Thanksgiving Feast

8

Posted by Toby Jurewicz | Posted in 16/17 | Posted on November 14, 2016

We will be having a small Thanksgiving feast on Tuesday of next week.  We will be making a fun trail mix and I am looking for a few donations.  Here is a list of what we currently need.

  • Plastic Cups (26) ALL SET
  • Cheerios ALL SET
  • Pretzels ALL SET
  • Chocolate chips ALL SET
  • Chex cereal ALL SET
  • Small marshmallows ALL SET
  • Raisins

I will mark them off as people email me.  We need two of each item (except for cups).  Thank you very much.  We couldn’t make it without your help.

Comments (8)

I’ll send a box of Cheerios. 🙂

I can cover the chocolate chips. How many bags?

One would be great. Thank you so much!

That would be great. Thank you!

I will send a box of chex.

Great. Thank you!

I will send in 2 bags of small marshmallows.

Awesome! Thank you:)

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar